Energy and Sustainable Development

Under the patronage of Prime Minister

The Third Annual Energy Conference
Energy and Sustainable Development 2016

Under the patronage of Prime Minister


H.E.Dr.Mohamed Shaker
Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy
H.E.Eng.Tarek El Molla
Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources
H.E.General.Mohamed El Asar
Minister of State for Military Production
H.E.DR.Khaled Fahmy
مصطفي صقر
Mr. Mostafa Sakr
Chairman - Business News
حاتم وحيد
Mr. Hatem Waheed
Managing Director of Egyptian Electric Utility and Consumer Protection Regulatory Agency
جمال عبدالرحيم
Mr. Gamal Abdel Raheem
Chairman of Egyptian Electricity Transmission Company (EETC)
مدحت فايق
Eng. Medhat Fayek
Vice President Services & Business Development - ABB
Mrs. Nathalie Climence
Head of the Corporates Division - EIB
صباح مشالي
Eng. Sabah Mashaly
First Undersecretary for Developing Performance and Political Communication, Ministry of Electricity
محمد طاهر
Eng. Mohamed Taher
First under secretary of the minister of petroleum
محمد المصري
Eng. Mohamed El Masry
Chairman of Egyptian Natural Gas Holding Company (EGAS)
محمد سعفان
Eng. Mohamed Saafan
Chairman of Petrochemicals Holding Co
اميرة المازني
Eng. Amira EL Mazni
Vice Chairman for Regulatory Affairs EGAS
محمد شعيب
Eng. Mohamed Shoaib
Petroleum Expert
حسن امين
Mr. Hassan Amin
Country Director, Acwa Power
بال هلسينغ
Mr. Pål Helsing
Responsible for Engineering, Supply Chain Management and Project Execution, Scatec Solar
تامر المهدي
Eng.Tamer El Mahdi
Deputy CEO of Orascom TMT
هبة عبداللطيف
Mrs. Heba Abdel Latif
Head of Debt Capital Markets, CIB
سهر الدماطي
Mrs. Sahar EL Damati
Deputy Managing Director and Chief Risk Officer Emirates NBD
محمد السبكي
Dr. Mohamed Salah El-Sobki
Chairman of New and Renewable Energy Authority
ابراهيم ياسين
Dr. Ibrahim Yassin
Technical Manager of the Energy Efficiency Improvement Project, Ministry of Petroleum
الحسيني الفار
Dr. El-Husseiny El-Far
Managing director at Electricity Holding Co.
هند فروح
Dr. Hend Farouh
Executive Director, Central Unit of Sustainable Cities and Renewable Energy, New Urban Communities Authority
محمد بيومي
Dr. Mohamed Bayoumi
Resident Representative and Environment Team Leader in UNDP Egypt
قدور سرساوي
Mr. Kaddour Essersi
COO in KACO new energy Dubai
محمد موسى عمران
Eng. Mohamed Mousa Omran
First Under Secretary, Ministry of Electricity

Patronage of

platinum Sponsor

Golden Sponsor

Co- Sponsor


Official Media Partner

Media Partners

Tv Sponsor

Onsite Branding Sponsor

The Third Annual Energy Conference
Energy and Sustainable Development 2016

InterContinental Hotel Citystars Cairo
P: 02/37486853 - 01011839797
F: 02/37486812
Send Email
[email protected]